Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsführung

Berthold Berens

Geschäftsführer

Tel. 0 65 61 95 21-0
Fax 0 65 61 95 21-319
b.berens@ts-verbindungsteile.de

Harald Heck

Geschäftsführer

Tel. 0 65 61 95 21-0
Fax 0 65 61 95 21-319
h.heck@ts-verbindungsteile.de

Heron Brückner

Prokurist/Betriebsleitung

Tel. 0 65 61 95 21-327
Fax 0 65 61 95 21-319
h.brueckner@ts-verbindungsteile.de

Arno Schilz

Prokurist/Vertriebsleitung

Tel. 0 65 61 95 21-120
Fax 0 65 61 95 21-191
a.schilz@ts-verbindungsteile.de

Alwin Berens

Prokurist/Managementsysteme

Tel. 0 65 61 95 21-122
Fax 0 65 61 95 21-194
a.berens@ts-verbindungsteile.de

Martin Hargarten

Assistent der Geschäftsleitung

Tel. 0 65 61 95 21-372
Fax 0 65 61 95 21-319
m.hargarten@ts-verbindungsteile.de

Armin Schuh

Personalreferent

Tel. 0 65 61 95 21-376
Fax 0 65 61 95 21-319
a.schuh@ts-verbindungsteile.de

Technischer Service

Adrian Grundheber

Tel. 0 65 61 9521-132
Fax 0 65 61 9521-195
a.grundheber@ts-verbindungsteile.de

Dominik Marxen

Tel. 0 65 61 95 21-135
Fax 0 65 61 95 21-196
d.marxen@ts-verbindungsteile.de

Peter Wieprecht

Tel. 0 65 61 95 21-129
Fax 0 65 61 95 21-196
p.wieprecht@ts-verbindungsteile.de

Fabian Quint

Tel. 0 65 61 95 21-116
Fax 0 65 61 95 21-196
f.quint@ts-verbindungsteile.de

Thomas Scheid

Tel. 0 65 61 95 21-146
Fax 0 65 61 95 21-195
t.scheid@ts-verbindungsteile.de

Manfred Meyer

Tel. 0 65 61 95 21-115
Fax 0 65 61 95 21-193
m.meyer@ts-verbindungsteile.de

Vertrieb: Inland / Export

Brigitte Benz

Tel. 0 65 61 95 21-125
Fax 0 65 61 95 21-196
b.benz@ts-verbindungsteile.de

Tim Roth

Tel. 0 65 61 95 21-128
Fax 0 65 61 95 21-195
t.roth@ts-verbindungsteile.de

Irina Salfeld

Tel. 0 65 61 95 21-138
Fax 0 65 61 95 21-196
i.salfeld@ts-verbindungsteile.de

Sabine Kaufmann

Tel. 0 65 61 95 21-133
Fax 0 65 61 95 21-191
s.kaufmann@ts-verbindungsteile.de 

Jonathan Skubski

Tel. 0 65 61 95 21-161
Fax 0 65 61 95 21-196
j.skubski@ts-verbindungsteile.de

Linda Meyer

Tel. 0 65 61 95 21-174
Fax 0 65 61 95 21-196
l.meyer@ts-verbindungsteile.de

Hannah Nösges

Tel. 0 65 61 95 21-136
Fax 0 65 61 95 21-196
h.noesges@ts-verbindungsteile.de

Manfred Helten

Business Development Manager

Tel. 0 65 61 95 21-0
Fax 0 65 61 95 21-191
Mobil 0171 333 6885
m.helten@ts-verbindungsteile.de

Qualitätsmanagement

Frank Thiel (QMB)

Tel. 0 65 61 95 21-130
Fax 0 65 61 95 21-194
f.thiel@ts-verbindungsteile.de

Qualitätssicherung

Jens Eixner

Tel. 0 65 61 95 21-139
Fax 0 65 61 95 21-194
j.eixner@ts-verbindungsteile.de

Julia Jesser

Tel. 0 65 61 95 21-144
Fax 0 65 61 95 21-194
j.jesser@ts-verbindungsteile.de

Sandra Weinand

Tel. 0 65 61 95 21-154
Fax 0 65 61 95 21-194
s.weinand@ts-verbindungsteile.de

Petra Leinen

Tel. 0 65 61 95 21-131
Fax 0 65 61 95 21-194
p.leinen@ts-verbindungsteile.de

Harald Zeimens

Tel. 0 65 61 95 21-141
Fax 0 65 61 95 21-194
h.zeimens@ts-verbindungsteile.de

Einkauf

Marc Ernst

Tel. 0 65 61 95 21-117
Fax 0 65 61 95 21-193
m.ernst@ts-verbindungsteile.de

Udo Lautwein

Tel. 0 65 61 95 21-145
Fax 0 65 61 95 21-193
u.lautwein@ts-verbindungsteile.de

Johannes Coumont

Tel. 0 65 61 95 21-124
Fax 0 65 61 95 21-193
j.coumont@ts-verbindungsteile.de

Buchhaltung

Roswitha Hower-Huettersdorf

Tel. 0 65 61 95 21-371
Fax 0 65 61 95 21-319
r.huettersdorf@ts-verbindungsteile.de

Svenja Lutz

Tel. 0 65 61 95 21-373
Fax 0 65 61 95 21-319
s.lutz@ts-verbindungsteile.de

Silke Klein

Tel. 0 65 61 95 21-374
Fax 0 65 61 95 21-319
s.klein@ts-verbindungsteile.de

DE