International contacts

Customer Sales Team

DACH - Domestic Germany - Austria - Switzerland

TS Verbindungsteile GmbH

Phone +49 6561 9521-121
info@ts-verbindungsteile.de
info@ts-fasteners.net

European Sales Teams

Belgium / Luxembourg

Matris BVBA
8954 Heuvelland, Belgium

Please contact Mrs Mirande Trigallez

Phone +32 57 44 70 62
Fax +32 57 44 73 92
matris@ts-fasteners.net

France

TS Verbindungsteile GmbH

Please contact Mrs Brigitte Benz

Phone +49 6561 9521-125
sales_france@ts-fasteners.net

Netherlands

Metrik Fasteners BV
1332 AW Almere, Netherland

Please contact Mr Rik Visser

Phone +31 36 - 7370528
Fax +31 36 - 7370398
metrik@ts-fasteners.net

Spain / Portugal

Juan Enrique Kuss S.L.
08034 Barcelona, Spain

Please contact Mr Juan Enrique Kuss

Phone +34 93 414 74 18
Fax +34 93 209 16 83
kuss@ts-fasteners.net

Rest of Europe

TS Verbindungsteile GmbH

Please contact  Ms Irina Salfeld

Phone +49 6561 9521-138
sales_europe@ts-fasteners.net

International Sales Teams

Australia

TS Fasteners Pty Ltd
Dandenong South, Victoria, Australia

Please contact Mr Ben Lasek

Phone +61 3 9797 9222
Fax +61 3 9768 3356
sales@ts-fasteners.com.au

Worldwide

International Relationships
TS Global Agency

Please contact Mr. Logan Chetty

Phone +49 6561 696 9965
Skype   TS Fasteners
rfq@ts-fasteners.net

At your service:
EN